Home > Uncategorized > Gone for a minute but I’m back…

Gone for a minute but I’m back…

What’s good everyone, I know it’s been a while since I updated my blog but im back on this ting again! I been very busy recently and just not had the time or energy at points to update my blog…. but hey so is life!

Been involved in some pretty big nights recently like Young Loins bday bash with was live and enjoyable night, which was quickly followed by the madness that was the Halloween fancy dress party at Haze in Bristol…. One my cousins was out that night celebrating his bday and the night got very messy!! As you will see from some the pic’s posted below I was wigged in before the night was over lol!

But lets keep in moving, Christmas period is coming up so a few more big raves to do before the year ends… then its January when its time to re-asses things and set new targets.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

